custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Eagle Crest apartments! At Eagle Crest Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Eagle Crest reviews will show you why our Lakewood, CO apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
12/01/2022

Management has been nothing but helpful ,respectful and kind since we moved in ! I appreciate everything they have done to get me and my children in to our apartment. Maintenance is very nice and have gotten things fixed in a timely manner .

C
11/11/2022

Verified Resident

Review
Great pal e to live. Maintenance always available. Company kind and professional.

D
11/01/2022

im very glad and content with the changes that the new maintenance and property management have been making towards the property and keeping control of the surroundings. thank you for what it is being done!

R
05/12/2022


A
01/10/2022

Wanted to say I appreciate Ian Mani (Maintenance tech) for getting both of my requests taken care of as soon as I put them in, great guy to have on call.👍🏼

V
01/10/2022

I called for an emergency And they come right away , Technician Ian ,come and take care of the problem , very efficient, tanks.

B
10/21/2020

Michelle and mussa are great at they're job. Please consider Michelle who is a fantastic grounds keeper! Musa is very professional and considerate and a good asset to your company!!

D
10/21/2020

Musa and Michelle please keep them on . This place has never been kept neat and nice and it has never had a upkeep of all the trash and everything since they've been here so please keep them.

A
04/04/2020

I've lived here a little while now and I can say the new management is fantastic. My apartment was newly renovated and was spotlessly clean at move-in. Any maintenance requests are handled quickly and the dog park is a great place to hang out with my pup!

S
10/07/2019



Call Us
(720) 746-9960
Address
9699 West 16th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215
Office Hours
Mon: By Appointment Only
Tue - Thu: 1pm - 5pm
Fri - Sun: By Appointment Only