custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lakewood

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Eagle Crest apartments! At Eagle Crest Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
10/21/2020

Michelle and mussa are great at they're job. Please consider Michelle who is a fantastic grounds keeper! Musa is very professional and considerate and a good asset to your company!!

D
10/21/2020

Musa and Michelle please keep them on . This place has never been kept neat and nice and it has never had a upkeep of all the trash and everything since they've been here so please keep them.

A
04/04/2020

I've lived here a little while now and I can say the new management is fantastic. My apartment was newly renovated and was spotlessly clean at move-in. Any maintenance requests are handled quickly and the dog park is a great place to hang out with my pup!

s
10/07/2019


a
06/19/2019

The older owners were awful but now its great love the managment they are improving this place everyday

T
06/13/2019

I Have Lived Here For 2 years they Handel maintenance request very fast they are very friendly and clean it us an amazing home I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new start Celeste Lopez

R
05/07/2019

I have lived here for 4 years. Yes the old company just let PEOPLE and kids do what every. Since the new company has taking over there are changes but its a slow process to make a place look different. The NEW COMPANY show that they care they walk the property more than the old company. We had an Easter egg hunt and they helped with candy, eggs, and drinks it was an AWESOME turn out. With new Company very FRIENDLY STAFF and they care about Their PEOPLE and the Community. This year has started off GREAT.

D
12/10/2018

Clean community

D
04/25/2018


C
03/08/2018

Cool


Call Us
(720) 746-9960
Address
9699 West 16th Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215
Office Hours
Mon: By Appointment Only
Tue - Thu: 1pm - 5pm
Fri - Sun: By Appointment Only